Khloe Kardashian and Lamar Odom – Together Again

Khloe Kardashian and Lamar Odom may be back together. The estranged couple was recently seen at a Shell Gas Station in West Hollywood. “They were both here. Lamar came into the store Monday night while Khloe pumped gas here five days later,” said Shell Station Manager, Erikka Haines. According to Haines, Khloe put $52.56 in gas into her Range Rover Saturday night while Lamar spent two hours and fifty-six minutes in the men’s restroom five days earlier. “We normally have a twenty-minute max when using our restrooms, but since he is technically still a Kardashian, I let him take his time. Turns out he was in there carving ‘Lamar Loves Khloe’ into the toilet seat. I got a pic of it on my Instagram if you wanna see it. My husband would never do something that romantic for me.”

Celebrity news outlets are buzzing about the possible reunion. And some are certain that the Khloe and Lamar sightings mean that the couple is headed for a reconciliation. US Weekly Magazine Editor and celebrity eye lash collector, Josh Gorn can’t hide his excitement over the news. “Are you kidding me? That’s not just a coinkydink. They are totes getting back togethes. Sooooooo obvi. I’m supes happs cuz theyz adorbs. I die for this reunion. They betts get back togethes. I was so stabby when they broke up. BTW, it would be craycray for Khloe to keep going go on a trampage with The Game when she and Lam Lam were in this awesomesauce supes presh relationship that was totes yummers. Letting crack break you up is for realz ridics.”

Despite a seemingly outpouring of support and optimism, some people aren’t ready to get their hopes up just yet. “Kanye West would know if they were getting back together. I AM A GOD! I would feel it in my leather black jeans. And my girl (Kim Kardashian) gets these sensations in her chesticles when big things are happening with her sisters. It’s some Mother Mary shit, but she ain’t felt shit. She’s a genius. She’s the new Carl Sagan. He saw stars and Kim is the biggest star on the planet. She’s bigger than the planet. She’s the universe. Kim bought that pale blue dot and spray-tanned it. I know I’m not supposed to say this. It’s not PC and shit. But I don’t live in PC. I live in a Hermes bag that you can’t understand with your Kate Spade budget. We rapper’s is role models. We rap, we don’t think. Lamar small time. We major,” explained Kanye West in all seriousness.

Representatives for Khloe Kardashian did not respond to our request for comment.

Lamar Odom said that he would not comment on the story verbally. Instead he directed us to a toilet seat in the 7-Eleven Men’s Restroom on Santa Monica Boulevard in West Hollywood. There we found the following carved into the toilet seat: “Don’t want no other ass. Wifey is real. Khloe kome khome.”

Lamar's Message to Khloe.

Lamar’s Writing At 7/11 In Hollywood.

Leave a Reply

